AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) vs Luma Dream Machine: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
AI Studios (DeepBrain AI)
Personal Annual plan
$288
a year for 10 people · $24 a month
Luma Dream Machine
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) | Luma Dream Machine |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | Personal Annual | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | $288 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $24 | |
| Annual cost | $288 | |
| Per user / year | $28.80 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) vs Luma Dream Machine pricing questions
- How much do AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and Luma Dream Machine cost?
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) paid plans start at $24 per month (Personal). Luma Dream Machine paid plans start at $25 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
- Is AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 5 users?
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) is cheaper for 5 users: $288 per year on Personal, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Is AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 10 users?
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) is cheaper for 10 users: $288 per year on Personal, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Is AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 25 users?
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) is cheaper for 25 users: $288 per year on Personal, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Do AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and Luma Dream Machine have a free plan?
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) lists a free plan; Luma Dream Machine does not list one on its official pricing.