Deel vs SurePayroll: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Deel
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SurePayroll
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Deel | SurePayroll |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Deel vs SurePayroll pricing questions
- How much do Deel and SurePayroll cost?
- Deel paid plans start at $49/user/month (Hire contractors). SurePayroll paid plans start at $29 per month (Small Business).
- Is Deel or SurePayroll cheaper for 5 users?
- SurePayroll is cheaper for 5 users: $348 per year on Small Business, against $2,940 per year for Deel on Hire contractors. That is $2,592 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deel or SurePayroll cheaper for 10 users?
- SurePayroll is cheaper for 10 users: $348 per year on Small Business, against $5,880 per year for Deel on Hire contractors. That is $5,532 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deel or SurePayroll cheaper for 25 users?
- SurePayroll is cheaper for 25 users: $348 per year on Small Business, against $14,700 per year for Deel on Hire contractors. That is $14,352 less per year, before tax.