Deel vs Lattice: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Deel
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Lattice
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Deel | Lattice |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Deel vs Lattice pricing questions
- How much do Deel and Lattice cost?
- Deel paid plans start at $49/user/month (Hire contractors). Lattice paid plans start at $4/user/month (Engagement).
- Is Deel or Lattice cheaper for 5 users?
- Lattice is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Engagement, against $2,940 per year for Deel on Hire contractors. That is $2,700 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deel or Lattice cheaper for 10 users?
- Lattice is cheaper for 10 users: $480 per year on Engagement, against $5,880 per year for Deel on Hire contractors. That is $5,400 less per year, before tax.
- Is Deel or Lattice cheaper for 25 users?
- Lattice is cheaper for 25 users: $1,200 per year on Engagement, against $14,700 per year for Deel on Hire contractors. That is $13,500 less per year, before tax.