Databox vs Umami: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Databox
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Umami
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Databox | Umami |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Databox vs Umami pricing questions
- How much do Databox and Umami cost?
- Databox paid plans start at $71 per month, billed annually (Analyst). Umami paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro).
- Is Databox or Umami cheaper for 5 users?
- Umami is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $852 per year for Databox on Analyst. That is $612 less per year, before tax.
- Is Databox or Umami cheaper for 10 users?
- Umami is cheaper for 10 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $852 per year for Databox on Analyst. That is $612 less per year, before tax.
- Is Databox or Umami cheaper for 25 users?
- Umami is cheaper for 25 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $852 per year for Databox on Analyst. That is $612 less per year, before tax.
- Do Databox and Umami have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.