Databox vs Moz Pro: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Databox
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Moz Pro
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Databox | Moz Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Databox vs Moz Pro pricing questions
- How much do Databox and Moz Pro cost?
- Databox paid plans start at $71 per month, billed annually (Analyst). Moz Pro paid plans start at $79 per month, billed annually (Standard).
- Is Databox or Moz Pro cheaper for 5 users?
- Databox is cheaper for 5 users: $852 per year on Analyst, against $948 per year for Moz Pro on Standard. That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Databox or Moz Pro cheaper for 10 users?
- Databox is cheaper for 10 users: $852 per year on Analyst, against $948 per year for Moz Pro on Standard. That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Databox or Moz Pro cheaper for 25 users?
- Databox is cheaper for 25 users: $852 per year on Analyst, against $948 per year for Moz Pro on Standard. That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Do Databox and Moz Pro have a free plan?
- Databox lists a free plan; Moz Pro does not list one on its official pricing.