Customer.io vs SendFox: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Customer.io
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SendFox
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Customer.io | SendFox |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Customer.io vs SendFox pricing questions
- How much do Customer.io and SendFox cost?
- Customer.io paid plans start at $100 per month (Essentials). SendFox paid plans start at $29 one-time purchase (Lifetime).
- Do Customer.io and SendFox have a free plan?
- SendFox lists a free plan; Customer.io does not list one on its official pricing.