Customer.io vs MailerLite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Customer.io
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
MailerLite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Customer.io | MailerLite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Customer.io vs MailerLite pricing questions
- How much do Customer.io and MailerLite cost?
- Customer.io paid plans start at $100 per month (Essentials). MailerLite paid plans start at $12 (Comfort).
- Do Customer.io and MailerLite have a free plan?
- MailerLite lists a free plan; Customer.io does not list one on its official pricing.