Customer.io vs Drip: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Customer.io
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Drip
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Customer.io | Drip |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Customer.io vs Drip pricing questions
- How much do Customer.io and Drip cost?
- Customer.io paid plans start at $100 per month (Essentials). Drip paid plans start at $39 per month (1-2,500 contacts) (Drip).
- Is Customer.io or Drip cheaper for 5 users?
- Drip is cheaper for 5 users: $468 per year on Drip, against $1,200 per year for Customer.io on Essentials. That is $732 less per year, before tax.
- Is Customer.io or Drip cheaper for 10 users?
- Drip is cheaper for 10 users: $468 per year on Drip, against $1,200 per year for Customer.io on Essentials. That is $732 less per year, before tax.
- Is Customer.io or Drip cheaper for 25 users?
- Drip is cheaper for 25 users: $468 per year on Drip, against $1,200 per year for Customer.io on Essentials. That is $732 less per year, before tax.