Cursor vs Sudowrite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Cursor
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sudowrite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Cursor | Sudowrite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Cursor vs Sudowrite pricing questions
- How much do Cursor and Sudowrite cost?
- Cursor paid plans start at $8 per month (Plus). Sudowrite paid plans start at $10 per month, billed yearly (Hobby & Student Annual).
- Is Cursor or Sudowrite cheaper for 5 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $120 per year for Sudowrite on Hobby & Student Annual. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cursor or Sudowrite cheaper for 10 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $120 per year for Sudowrite on Hobby & Student Annual. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cursor or Sudowrite cheaper for 25 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $120 per year for Sudowrite on Hobby & Student Annual. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Do Cursor and Sudowrite have a free plan?
- Cursor lists a free plan; Sudowrite does not list one on its official pricing.