Cursor vs LTX Studio: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Cursor
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
LTX Studio
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Cursor | LTX Studio |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Cursor vs LTX Studio pricing questions
- How much do Cursor and LTX Studio cost?
- Cursor paid plans start at $8 per month (Plus). LTX Studio paid plans start at $12 per month, billed annually (Lite Annual).
- Is Cursor or LTX Studio cheaper for 5 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $144 per year for LTX Studio on Lite Annual. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cursor or LTX Studio cheaper for 10 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $144 per year for LTX Studio on Lite Annual. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cursor or LTX Studio cheaper for 25 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $144 per year for LTX Studio on Lite Annual. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Do Cursor and LTX Studio have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.