Constant Contact vs SendPulse: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Constant Contact
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SendPulse
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Constant Contact | SendPulse |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Constant Contact vs SendPulse pricing questions
- How much do Constant Contact and SendPulse cost?
- Constant Contact paid plans start at $10.20 /mo billed annually (Lite). SendPulse paid plans start at $9.60 per month, billed annually (Standard (annual)).
- Is Constant Contact or SendPulse cheaper for 5 users?
- SendPulse is cheaper for 5 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $122.40 per year for Constant Contact on Lite. That is $7.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is Constant Contact or SendPulse cheaper for 10 users?
- SendPulse is cheaper for 10 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $122.40 per year for Constant Contact on Lite. That is $7.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is Constant Contact or SendPulse cheaper for 25 users?
- SendPulse is cheaper for 25 users: $115.20 per year on Standard (annual), against $122.40 per year for Constant Contact on Lite. That is $7.20 less per year, before tax.
- Do Constant Contact and SendPulse have a free plan?
- SendPulse lists a free plan; Constant Contact does not list one on its official pricing.