Constant Contact vs Encharge: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Constant Contact
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Encharge
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Constant Contact | Encharge |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Constant Contact vs Encharge pricing questions
- How much do Constant Contact and Encharge cost?
- Constant Contact paid plans start at $10.20 /mo billed annually (Lite). Encharge paid plans start at $79 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)).
- Is Constant Contact or Encharge cheaper for 5 users?
- Constant Contact is cheaper for 5 users: $122.40 per year on Lite, against $948 per year for Encharge on Growth (annual). That is $825.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Constant Contact or Encharge cheaper for 10 users?
- Constant Contact is cheaper for 10 users: $122.40 per year on Lite, against $948 per year for Encharge on Growth (annual). That is $825.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Constant Contact or Encharge cheaper for 25 users?
- Constant Contact is cheaper for 25 users: $122.40 per year on Lite, against $948 per year for Encharge on Growth (annual). That is $825.60 less per year, before tax.