Connecteam vs Square Payroll: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Connecteam
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Square Payroll
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Connecteam | Square Payroll |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Connecteam vs Square Payroll pricing questions
- How much do Connecteam and Square Payroll cost?
- Connecteam paid plans start at $29 flat (Basic (annual)). Square Payroll paid plans start at $6/user/month (Contractor-only payroll).