Connecteam vs Deputy: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Connecteam
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Deputy
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Connecteam | Deputy |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Connecteam vs Deputy pricing questions
- How much do Connecteam and Deputy cost?
- Connecteam paid plans start at $29 flat (Basic (annual)). Deputy paid plans start at $5/user/month (Lite).