Colossyan vs Rytr: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Colossyan
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Rytr
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Colossyan | Rytr |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Colossyan vs Rytr pricing questions
- How much do Colossyan and Rytr cost?
- Colossyan paid plans start at $59 per month on an annual plan (Professional). Rytr paid plans start at $7.50 per month (Unlimited).
- Is Colossyan or Rytr cheaper for 5 users?
- Rytr is cheaper for 5 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $618 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Rytr cheaper for 10 users?
- Rytr is cheaper for 10 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $618 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Rytr cheaper for 25 users?
- Rytr is cheaper for 25 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $618 less per year, before tax.
- Do Colossyan and Rytr have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.