Colossyan vs Midjourney: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Colossyan
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Midjourney
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Colossyan | Midjourney |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Colossyan vs Midjourney pricing questions
- How much do Colossyan and Midjourney cost?
- Colossyan paid plans start at $59 per month on an annual plan (Professional). Midjourney paid plans start at $8 per month, billed annually (Basic (annual)).
- Is Colossyan or Midjourney cheaper for 5 users?
- Midjourney is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $612 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Midjourney cheaper for 10 users?
- Midjourney is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $612 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Midjourney cheaper for 25 users?
- Midjourney is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Basic (annual), against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $612 less per year, before tax.
- Do Colossyan and Midjourney have a free plan?
- Colossyan lists a free plan; Midjourney does not list one on its official pricing.