Colossyan vs Ideogram: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Colossyan
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Ideogram
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Colossyan | Ideogram |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Colossyan vs Ideogram pricing questions
- How much do Colossyan and Ideogram cost?
- Colossyan paid plans start at $59 per month on an annual plan (Professional). Ideogram paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
- Is Colossyan or Ideogram cheaper for 5 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $528 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Ideogram cheaper for 10 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $528 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Ideogram cheaper for 25 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $528 less per year, before tax.
- Do Colossyan and Ideogram have a free plan?
- Colossyan lists a free plan; Ideogram does not list one on its official pricing.