Colossyan vs Granola: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Colossyan
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Granola
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Colossyan | Granola |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Colossyan vs Granola pricing questions
- How much do Colossyan and Granola cost?
- Colossyan paid plans start at $59 per month on an annual plan (Professional). Granola paid plans start at $14/user/month (Business).
- Is Colossyan or Granola cheaper for 5 users?
- Colossyan is cheaper for 5 users: $708 per year on Professional, against $840 per year for Granola on Business. That is $132 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Granola cheaper for 10 users?
- Colossyan is cheaper for 10 users: $708 per year on Professional, against $1,680 per year for Granola on Business. That is $972 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Granola cheaper for 25 users?
- Colossyan is cheaper for 25 users: $708 per year on Professional, against $4,200 per year for Granola on Business. That is $3,492 less per year, before tax.
- Do Colossyan and Granola have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.