Cognito Forms vs Sunsama: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Cognito Forms

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Sunsama

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleCognito FormsSunsama
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Cognito Forms vs Sunsama pricing questions

How much do Cognito Forms and Sunsama cost?
Cognito Forms paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Pro Annual). Sunsama paid plans start at $17 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual).
Is Cognito Forms or Sunsama cheaper for 5 users?
Cognito Forms is cheaper for 5 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $1,020 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $792 less per year, before tax.
Is Cognito Forms or Sunsama cheaper for 10 users?
Cognito Forms is cheaper for 10 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $2,040 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $1,812 less per year, before tax.
Is Cognito Forms or Sunsama cheaper for 25 users?
Cognito Forms is cheaper for 25 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $5,100 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $4,872 less per year, before tax.
Do Cognito Forms and Sunsama have a free plan?
Cognito Forms lists a free plan; Sunsama does not list one on its official pricing.