Claude vs Mubert: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Claude
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mubert
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Claude | Mubert |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Claude vs Mubert pricing questions
- How much do Claude and Mubert cost?
- Claude paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)). Mubert paid plans start at $11.69 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual).
- Is Claude or Mubert cheaper for 5 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 5 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $63.72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Claude or Mubert cheaper for 10 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 10 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $63.72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Claude or Mubert cheaper for 25 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 25 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $63.72 less per year, before tax.
- Do Claude and Mubert have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.