Claude vs Fellow: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Claude
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Fellow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Claude | Fellow |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Claude vs Fellow pricing questions
- How much do Claude and Fellow cost?
- Claude paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)). Fellow paid plans start at $7/user/month (Team Annual).
- Is Claude or Fellow cheaper for 5 users?
- Claude is cheaper for 5 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $420 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $216 less per year, before tax.
- Is Claude or Fellow cheaper for 10 users?
- Claude is cheaper for 10 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $840 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $636 less per year, before tax.
- Is Claude or Fellow cheaper for 25 users?
- Claude is cheaper for 25 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $2,100 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $1,896 less per year, before tax.
- Do Claude and Fellow have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.