Chatwoot vs Richpanel: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Chatwoot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Richpanel
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Chatwoot | Richpanel |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Chatwoot vs Richpanel pricing questions
- How much do Chatwoot and Richpanel cost?
- Chatwoot paid plans start at $19/user/month (Startups). Richpanel paid plans start at $99/user/month (Helpdesk (annual)).
- Is Chatwoot or Richpanel cheaper for 5 users?
- Chatwoot is cheaper for 5 users: $1,140 per year on Startups, against $5,940 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $4,800 less per year, before tax.
- Is Chatwoot or Richpanel cheaper for 10 users?
- Chatwoot is cheaper for 10 users: $2,280 per year on Startups, against $11,880 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $9,600 less per year, before tax.
- Is Chatwoot or Richpanel cheaper for 25 users?
- Chatwoot is cheaper for 25 users: $5,700 per year on Startups, against $29,700 per year for Richpanel on Helpdesk (annual). That is $24,000 less per year, before tax.
- Do Chatwoot and Richpanel have a free plan?
- Chatwoot lists a free plan; Richpanel does not list one on its official pricing.