Chatwoot vs Kommunicate: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Chatwoot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Kommunicate
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Chatwoot | Kommunicate |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Chatwoot vs Kommunicate pricing questions
- How much do Chatwoot and Kommunicate cost?
- Chatwoot paid plans start at $19/user/month (Startups). Kommunicate paid plans start at $34 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)).
- Is Chatwoot or Kommunicate cheaper for 5 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 5 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $1,140 per year for Chatwoot on Startups. That is $732 less per year, before tax.
- Is Chatwoot or Kommunicate cheaper for 10 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 10 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $2,280 per year for Chatwoot on Startups. That is $1,872 less per year, before tax.
- Is Chatwoot or Kommunicate cheaper for 25 users?
- Kommunicate is cheaper for 25 users: $408 per year on Starter (annual), against $5,700 per year for Chatwoot on Startups. That is $5,292 less per year, before tax.
- Do Chatwoot and Kommunicate have a free plan?
- Chatwoot lists a free plan; Kommunicate does not list one on its official pricing.