Chatwoot vs Helpjuice: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Chatwoot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Helpjuice
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Chatwoot | Helpjuice |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Chatwoot vs Helpjuice pricing questions
- How much do Chatwoot and Helpjuice cost?
- Chatwoot paid plans start at $19/user/month (Startups). Helpjuice paid plans start at $249 per month (Knowledge Base).
- Is Chatwoot or Helpjuice cheaper for 5 users?
- Chatwoot is cheaper for 5 users: $1,140 per year on Startups, against $2,988 per year for Helpjuice on Knowledge Base. That is $1,848 less per year, before tax.
- Is Chatwoot or Helpjuice cheaper for 10 users?
- Chatwoot is cheaper for 10 users: $2,280 per year on Startups, against $2,988 per year for Helpjuice on Knowledge Base. That is $708 less per year, before tax.
- Is Chatwoot or Helpjuice cheaper for 25 users?
- Helpjuice is cheaper for 25 users: $2,988 per year on Knowledge Base, against $5,700 per year for Chatwoot on Startups. That is $2,712 less per year, before tax.
- Do Chatwoot and Helpjuice have a free plan?
- Chatwoot lists a free plan; Helpjuice does not list one on its official pricing.