Chatwoot vs Groove: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Chatwoot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Groove
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Chatwoot | Groove |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Chatwoot vs Groove pricing questions
- How much do Chatwoot and Groove cost?
- Chatwoot paid plans start at $19/user/month (Startups). Groove paid plans start at $49 / month (Starter).
- Is Chatwoot or Groove cheaper for 5 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 5 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $1,140 per year for Chatwoot on Startups. That is $552 less per year, before tax.
- Is Chatwoot or Groove cheaper for 10 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 10 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $2,280 per year for Chatwoot on Startups. That is $1,692 less per year, before tax.
- Is Chatwoot or Groove cheaper for 25 users?
- Groove is cheaper for 25 users: $588 per year on Starter, against $5,700 per year for Chatwoot on Startups. That is $5,112 less per year, before tax.
- Do Chatwoot and Groove have a free plan?
- Chatwoot lists a free plan; Groove does not list one on its official pricing.