Captions vs LTX Studio: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Captions

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

LTX Studio

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleCaptionsLTX Studio
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Captions vs LTX Studio pricing questions

How much do Captions and LTX Studio cost?
Captions paid plans start at $24.99 per month (Max). LTX Studio paid plans start at $12 per month, billed annually (Lite Annual).
Is Captions or LTX Studio cheaper for 5 users?
LTX Studio is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Lite Annual, against $299.88 per year for Captions on Max. That is $155.88 less per year, before tax.
Is Captions or LTX Studio cheaper for 10 users?
LTX Studio is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Lite Annual, against $299.88 per year for Captions on Max. That is $155.88 less per year, before tax.
Is Captions or LTX Studio cheaper for 25 users?
LTX Studio is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Lite Annual, against $299.88 per year for Captions on Max. That is $155.88 less per year, before tax.
Do Captions and LTX Studio have a free plan?
LTX Studio lists a free plan; Captions does not list one on its official pricing.