Captions vs Colossyan: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Captions
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Colossyan
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Captions | Colossyan |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Captions vs Colossyan pricing questions
- How much do Captions and Colossyan cost?
- Captions paid plans start at $24.99 per month (Max). Colossyan paid plans start at $59 per month on an annual plan (Professional).
- Is Captions or Colossyan cheaper for 5 users?
- Captions is cheaper for 5 users: $299.88 per year on Max, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $408.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Captions or Colossyan cheaper for 10 users?
- Captions is cheaper for 10 users: $299.88 per year on Max, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $408.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Captions or Colossyan cheaper for 25 users?
- Captions is cheaper for 25 users: $299.88 per year on Max, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $408.12 less per year, before tax.
- Do Captions and Colossyan have a free plan?
- Colossyan lists a free plan; Captions does not list one on its official pricing.