Calendly vs Sunsama: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Calendly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sunsama
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Calendly | Sunsama |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Calendly vs Sunsama pricing questions
- How much do Calendly and Sunsama cost?
- Calendly paid plans start at $10/user/month (Standard). Sunsama paid plans start at $17 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual).
- Is Calendly or Sunsama cheaper for 5 users?
- Calendly is cheaper for 5 users: $600 per year on Standard, against $1,020 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $420 less per year, before tax.
- Is Calendly or Sunsama cheaper for 10 users?
- Calendly is cheaper for 10 users: $1,200 per year on Standard, against $2,040 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $840 less per year, before tax.
- Is Calendly or Sunsama cheaper for 25 users?
- Calendly is cheaper for 25 users: $3,000 per year on Standard, against $5,100 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $2,100 less per year, before tax.
- Do Calendly and Sunsama have a free plan?
- Calendly lists a free plan; Sunsama does not list one on its official pricing.