Calendly vs SimplyBook.me: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Calendly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SimplyBook.me
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Calendly | SimplyBook.me |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Calendly vs SimplyBook.me pricing questions
- How much do Calendly and SimplyBook.me cost?
- Calendly paid plans start at $10/user/month (Standard). SimplyBook.me paid plans start at $11.90 per month, billed annually (Basic Annual).
- Is Calendly or SimplyBook.me cheaper for 5 users?
- SimplyBook.me is cheaper for 5 users: $142.80 per year on Basic Annual, against $600 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $457.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is Calendly or SimplyBook.me cheaper for 10 users?
- SimplyBook.me is cheaper for 10 users: $142.80 per year on Basic Annual, against $1,200 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $1,057.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is Calendly or SimplyBook.me cheaper for 25 users?
- SimplyBook.me is cheaper for 25 users: $142.80 per year on Basic Annual, against $3,000 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $2,857.20 less per year, before tax.
- Do Calendly and SimplyBook.me have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.