Calendly vs SavvyCal: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Calendly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
SavvyCal
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Calendly | SavvyCal |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Calendly vs SavvyCal pricing questions
- How much do Calendly and SavvyCal cost?
- Calendly paid plans start at $10/user/month (Standard). SavvyCal paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
- Is Calendly or SavvyCal cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $600 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Calendly or SavvyCal cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $1,200 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Calendly or SavvyCal cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $3,000 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Do Calendly and SavvyCal have a free plan?
- Calendly lists a free plan; SavvyCal does not list one on its official pricing.