Calendly vs Motion: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Calendly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Motion
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Calendly | Motion |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Calendly vs Motion pricing questions
- How much do Calendly and Motion cost?
- Calendly paid plans start at $10/user/month (Standard). Motion paid plans start at $19/user/month (Pro AI Annual).
- Is Calendly or Motion cheaper for 5 users?
- Calendly is cheaper for 5 users: $600 per year on Standard, against $1,140 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $540 less per year, before tax.
- Is Calendly or Motion cheaper for 10 users?
- Calendly is cheaper for 10 users: $1,200 per year on Standard, against $2,280 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $1,080 less per year, before tax.
- Is Calendly or Motion cheaper for 25 users?
- Calendly is cheaper for 25 users: $3,000 per year on Standard, against $5,700 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $2,700 less per year, before tax.
- Do Calendly and Motion have a free plan?
- Calendly lists a free plan; Motion does not list one on its official pricing.