Cal.com vs Sunsama: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Cal.com
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sunsama
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Cal.com | Sunsama |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Cal.com vs Sunsama pricing questions
- How much do Cal.com and Sunsama cost?
- Cal.com paid plans start at $12/user/month (Teams). Sunsama paid plans start at $17 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual).
- Is Cal.com or Sunsama cheaper for 5 users?
- Cal.com is cheaper for 5 users: $720 per year on Teams, against $1,020 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $300 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cal.com or Sunsama cheaper for 10 users?
- Cal.com is cheaper for 10 users: $1,440 per year on Teams, against $2,040 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cal.com or Sunsama cheaper for 25 users?
- Cal.com is cheaper for 25 users: $3,600 per year on Teams, against $5,100 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $1,500 less per year, before tax.
- Do Cal.com and Sunsama have a free plan?
- Cal.com lists a free plan; Sunsama does not list one on its official pricing.