Box vs Dropbox Sign: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Box
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Dropbox Sign
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Box | Dropbox Sign |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Box vs Dropbox Sign pricing questions
- How much do Box and Dropbox Sign cost?
- Box paid plans start at $5/user/month (Business Starter). Dropbox Sign paid plans start at $15 per month (Essentials).
- Is Box or Dropbox Sign cheaper for 5 users?
- Box is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $180 per year for Dropbox Sign on Essentials. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Box or Dropbox Sign cheaper for 10 users?
- Box is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $180 per year for Dropbox Sign on Essentials. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Box or Dropbox Sign cheaper for 25 users?
- Box is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $180 per year for Dropbox Sign on Essentials. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Do Box and Dropbox Sign have a free plan?
- Box lists a free plan; Dropbox Sign does not list one on its official pricing.