Bolt.new vs Krea: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Bolt.new
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Krea
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Bolt.new | Krea |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Bolt.new vs Krea pricing questions
- How much do Bolt.new and Krea cost?
- Bolt.new paid plans start at $25 per month (Pro). Krea paid plans start at $9 per month (Basic).
- Is Bolt.new or Krea cheaper for 5 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $300 per year for Bolt.new on Pro. That is $192 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bolt.new or Krea cheaper for 10 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 10 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $300 per year for Bolt.new on Pro. That is $192 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bolt.new or Krea cheaper for 25 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 25 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $300 per year for Bolt.new on Pro. That is $192 less per year, before tax.
- Do Bolt.new and Krea have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.