Bolt.new vs Devin: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Bolt.new
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Devin
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Bolt.new | Devin |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Bolt.new vs Devin pricing questions
- How much do Bolt.new and Devin cost?
- Bolt.new paid plans start at $25 per month (Pro). Devin paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro).
- Is Bolt.new or Devin cheaper for 5 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $300 per year for Bolt.new on Pro. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bolt.new or Devin cheaper for 10 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 10 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $300 per year for Bolt.new on Pro. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bolt.new or Devin cheaper for 25 users?
- Devin is cheaper for 25 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $300 per year for Bolt.new on Pro. That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Do Bolt.new and Devin have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.