Benchmark Email vs Mailgun: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Benchmark Email
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mailgun
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Benchmark Email | Mailgun |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Benchmark Email vs Mailgun pricing questions
- How much do Benchmark Email and Mailgun cost?
- Benchmark Email paid plans start at $16 flat (Pro (annual)). Mailgun paid plans start at $15 per month (Basic).
- Do Benchmark Email and Mailgun have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.