Benchmark Email vs Loomly: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Benchmark Email
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Loomly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Benchmark Email | Loomly |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Benchmark Email vs Loomly pricing questions
- How much do Benchmark Email and Loomly cost?
- Benchmark Email paid plans start at $16 flat (Pro (annual)). Loomly paid plans start at $49 per month, billed annually (Starter Annual).
- Do Benchmark Email and Loomly have a free plan?
- Benchmark Email lists a free plan; Loomly does not list one on its official pricing.