Benchmark Email vs Constant Contact: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Benchmark Email
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Constant Contact
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Benchmark Email | Constant Contact |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Benchmark Email vs Constant Contact pricing questions
- How much do Benchmark Email and Constant Contact cost?
- Benchmark Email paid plans start at $16 flat (Pro (annual)). Constant Contact paid plans start at $10.20 /mo billed annually (Lite).
- Do Benchmark Email and Constant Contact have a free plan?
- Benchmark Email lists a free plan; Constant Contact does not list one on its official pricing.