Badger Maps vs Nutshell: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleBadger MapsNutshell
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Badger Maps vs Nutshell pricing questions

How much do Badger Maps and Nutshell cost?
Badger Maps paid plans start at $58/user/month (Business (annual)). Nutshell paid plans start at $13/user/month (Foundation (annual billing)).
Is Badger Maps or Nutshell cheaper for 5 users?
Nutshell is cheaper for 5 users: $780 per year on Foundation (annual billing), against $3,480 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $2,700 less per year, before tax.
Is Badger Maps or Nutshell cheaper for 10 users?
Nutshell is cheaper for 10 users: $1,560 per year on Foundation (annual billing), against $6,960 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $5,400 less per year, before tax.
Is Badger Maps or Nutshell cheaper for 25 users?
Nutshell is cheaper for 25 users: $3,900 per year on Foundation (annual billing), against $17,400 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $13,500 less per year, before tax.
Do Badger Maps and Nutshell have a free plan?
Badger Maps lists a free plan; Nutshell does not list one on its official pricing.