Badger Maps vs HubSpot CRM: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Badger Maps | HubSpot CRM |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Badger Maps vs HubSpot CRM pricing questions
- How much do Badger Maps and HubSpot CRM cost?
- Badger Maps paid plans start at $58/user/month (Business (annual)). HubSpot CRM paid plans start at $7/user/month (Starter).
- Is Badger Maps or HubSpot CRM cheaper for 5 users?
- HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Starter, against $3,480 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $3,060 less per year, before tax.
- Is Badger Maps or HubSpot CRM cheaper for 10 users?
- HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Starter, against $6,960 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $6,120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Badger Maps or HubSpot CRM cheaper for 25 users?
- HubSpot CRM is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Starter, against $17,400 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $15,300 less per year, before tax.
- Do Badger Maps and HubSpot CRM have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.