Avoma vs Rytr: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Avoma
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Rytr
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Avoma | Rytr |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Avoma vs Rytr pricing questions
- How much do Avoma and Rytr cost?
- Avoma paid plans start at $19 per recorder seat per month, billed annually (Startup Annual). Rytr paid plans start at $7.50 per month (Unlimited).
- Is Avoma or Rytr cheaper for 5 users?
- Rytr is cheaper for 5 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $1,140 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $1,050 less per year, before tax.
- Is Avoma or Rytr cheaper for 10 users?
- Rytr is cheaper for 10 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $2,280 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $2,190 less per year, before tax.
- Is Avoma or Rytr cheaper for 25 users?
- Rytr is cheaper for 25 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $5,700 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $5,610 less per year, before tax.
- Do Avoma and Rytr have a free plan?
- Rytr lists a free plan; Avoma does not list one on its official pricing.