Avoma vs QuillBot: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Avoma
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
QuillBot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Avoma | QuillBot |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Avoma vs QuillBot pricing questions
- How much do Avoma and QuillBot cost?
- Avoma paid plans start at $19 per recorder seat per month, billed annually (Startup Annual). QuillBot paid plans start at $8.33 per month, billed annually (Premium).
- Is Avoma or QuillBot cheaper for 5 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 5 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $1,140 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $1,040.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is Avoma or QuillBot cheaper for 10 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 10 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $2,280 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $2,180.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is Avoma or QuillBot cheaper for 25 users?
- QuillBot is cheaper for 25 users: $99.96 per year on Premium, against $5,700 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $5,600.04 less per year, before tax.
- Do Avoma and QuillBot have a free plan?
- QuillBot lists a free plan; Avoma does not list one on its official pricing.