Avoma vs Pika: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Avoma

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Pika

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleAvomaPika
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Avoma vs Pika pricing questions

How much do Avoma and Pika cost?
Avoma paid plans start at $19 per recorder seat per month, billed annually (Startup Annual). Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter).
Is Avoma or Pika cheaper for 5 users?
Pika is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $1,140 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
Is Avoma or Pika cheaper for 10 users?
Pika is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $2,280 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $2,160 less per year, before tax.
Is Avoma or Pika cheaper for 25 users?
Pika is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $5,700 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $5,580 less per year, before tax.
Do Avoma and Pika have a free plan?
Pika lists a free plan; Avoma does not list one on its official pricing.