Avoma vs Fellow: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Avoma
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Fellow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Avoma | Fellow |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Avoma vs Fellow pricing questions
- How much do Avoma and Fellow cost?
- Avoma paid plans start at $19 per recorder seat per month, billed annually (Startup Annual). Fellow paid plans start at $7/user/month (Team Annual).
- Is Avoma or Fellow cheaper for 5 users?
- Fellow is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Team Annual, against $1,140 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $720 less per year, before tax.
- Is Avoma or Fellow cheaper for 10 users?
- Fellow is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Team Annual, against $2,280 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $1,440 less per year, before tax.
- Is Avoma or Fellow cheaper for 25 users?
- Fellow is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Team Annual, against $5,700 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $3,600 less per year, before tax.
- Do Avoma and Fellow have a free plan?
- Fellow lists a free plan; Avoma does not list one on its official pricing.