SpecEntry.
Cost

Augment Code vs Replit: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Augment Code

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Replit

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleAugment CodeReplit
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Augment Code vs Replit pricing questions

  1. How much do Augment Code and Replit cost?

    Augment Code paid plans start at $20 per month (Standard). Replit paid plans start at $18 per month, billed annually (Core).

  2. Is Augment Code or Replit cheaper for 5 users?

    Replit is cheaper for 5 users: $216 per year on Core, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $24 less per year, before tax.

  3. Is Augment Code or Replit cheaper for 10 users?

    Replit is cheaper for 10 users: $216 per year on Core, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $24 less per year, before tax.

  4. Is Augment Code or Replit cheaper for 25 users?

    Replit is cheaper for 25 users: $216 per year on Core, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $24 less per year, before tax.