Augment Code vs Raycast: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Augment Code

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Raycast

Pro Annual plan

$96

a year for 10 people · $8 a month

10 peopleAugment CodeRaycast
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionPro Annual
Vendor price$96 per year
Monthly cost$8
Annual cost$96
Per user / year$9.60
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Augment Code vs Raycast: features

Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.

Augment Code

  • Native triggersTriggers from GitHub, GitLab, Slack, Linear, Jira, schedules and webhooks.
  • Flexible executionRuns in managed cloud sandboxes, your own machines, or both.
  • Human quality gatesPauses work for review and requires approval for consequential actions.
  • Shared memoryShares memory across runs, agents and teams.
  • Automated code reviewGives every PR a substantive first-pass review within minutes.
  • Ticket to PRInvestigates an assigned ticket, writes the change and tests it end to end.

Source:augmentcode.com ·

Raycast

  • SnippetsCreate snippets and insert them by typing a keyword.
  • QuicklinksCreate quicklinks to launch anything from anywhere.
  • Hotkeys and aliasesAssign hotkeys or aliases to common commands or apps.
  • Quick AIAccess Raycast AI with a single hotkey.
  • AI ExtensionsConnect your everyday tools with AI.
  • Raycast NotesQuickly capture a thought while working on something else.
  • macOS and Windows extensionsBuild an extension once for Raycast users on macOS and Windows.

Source:raycast.com ·

Augment Code vs Raycast pricing questions

  1. How much do Augment Code and Raycast cost?

    Augment Code paid plans start at $20 per month (Standard). Raycast paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).

  2. Is Augment Code or Raycast cheaper for 5 users?

    Raycast is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $144 less per year, before tax.

  3. Is Augment Code or Raycast cheaper for 10 users?

    Raycast is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $144 less per year, before tax.

  4. Is Augment Code or Raycast cheaper for 25 users?

    Raycast is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $144 less per year, before tax.

  5. Do Augment Code and Raycast have a free plan?

    Raycast lists a free plan; Augment Code does not list one on its official pricing.