Augment Code vs Grammarly: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Augment Code
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Grammarly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Augment Code | Grammarly |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Augment Code vs Grammarly pricing questions
- How much do Augment Code and Grammarly cost?
- Augment Code paid plans start at $20 per month (Standard). Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro).
- Is Augment Code or Grammarly cheaper for 5 users?
- Grammarly is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Augment Code or Grammarly cheaper for 10 users?
- Grammarly is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Augment Code or Grammarly cheaper for 25 users?
- Grammarly is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Do Augment Code and Grammarly have a free plan?
- Grammarly lists a free plan; Augment Code does not list one on its official pricing.