Augment Code vs Fireflies.ai: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Augment Code
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Fireflies.ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Augment Code | Fireflies.ai |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Augment Code vs Fireflies.ai pricing questions
- How much do Augment Code and Fireflies.ai cost?
- Augment Code paid plans start at $20 per month (Standard). Fireflies.ai paid plans start at $10/user/month (Pro).
- Is Augment Code or Fireflies.ai cheaper for 5 users?
- Augment Code is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Standard, against $600 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $360 less per year, before tax.
- Is Augment Code or Fireflies.ai cheaper for 10 users?
- Augment Code is cheaper for 10 users: $240 per year on Standard, against $1,200 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $960 less per year, before tax.
- Is Augment Code or Fireflies.ai cheaper for 25 users?
- Augment Code is cheaper for 25 users: $240 per year on Standard, against $3,000 per year for Fireflies.ai on Pro. That is $2,760 less per year, before tax.
- Do Augment Code and Fireflies.ai have a free plan?
- Fireflies.ai lists a free plan; Augment Code does not list one on its official pricing.