Anyword vs Bolt.new: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Anyword
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Bolt.new
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Anyword | Bolt.new |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Anyword vs Bolt.new pricing questions
- How much do Anyword and Bolt.new cost?
- Anyword paid plans start at $39 per month, billed annually (Starter Annual). Bolt.new paid plans start at $25 per month (Pro).
- Is Anyword or Bolt.new cheaper for 5 users?
- Bolt.new is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Pro, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $168 less per year, before tax.
- Is Anyword or Bolt.new cheaper for 10 users?
- Bolt.new is cheaper for 10 users: $300 per year on Pro, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $168 less per year, before tax.
- Is Anyword or Bolt.new cheaper for 25 users?
- Bolt.new is cheaper for 25 users: $300 per year on Pro, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $168 less per year, before tax.
- Do Anyword and Bolt.new have a free plan?
- Bolt.new lists a free plan; Anyword does not list one on its official pricing.