AnyDesk vs Postman: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
AnyDesk
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Postman
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | AnyDesk | Postman |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
AnyDesk vs Postman pricing questions
- How much do AnyDesk and Postman cost?
- AnyDesk paid plans start at $28.90 per month, billed annually (Solo). Postman paid plans start at $9 per month, billed annually (Solo).
- Is AnyDesk or Postman cheaper for 5 users?
- Postman is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Solo, against $346.80 per year for AnyDesk on Solo. That is $238.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is AnyDesk or Postman cheaper for 10 users?
- Postman is cheaper for 10 users: $108 per year on Solo, against $346.80 per year for AnyDesk on Solo. That is $238.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is AnyDesk or Postman cheaper for 25 users?
- Postman is cheaper for 25 users: $108 per year on Solo, against $346.80 per year for AnyDesk on Solo. That is $238.80 less per year, before tax.
- Do AnyDesk and Postman have a free plan?
- Postman lists a free plan; AnyDesk does not list one on its official pricing.